Board of Directors

In addition to the Lehigh Valley Hospital-Pocono Board of Directors, five separate Boards of Directors contribute to the success of Lehigh Valley Hospital-Pocono. The LVH-P Board of Directors includes one member from each of the subsidiary Boards and physicians who are on active staff at the Medical Center.

The subsidiary Boards oversee and govern each entity in Lehigh Valley Hospital-Pocono, including:

Lehigh Valley Hospital–Pocono Board of Directors

Andrew Forte
W. Andrew
Vice Chairman
Elizabeth Wise
R. Douglas Olmstead, Jr.
Elizabeth Koster
Rajesh Bhaget Carolyn Bortz
Terry Capuano
Elizabeth Koster
Rajesh Bhagat, MD
Carolyn M. Bortz

Terry Capuano, RN, MSN, MBA, FACHE
Lynn Courtright
Edward C. Dougherty
Tom Grayuski
Lynn Courtright
Edward C. Dougherty
Vincent Francescangeli Jr., MD
Thomas Grayuski

LVHN Pocono Foundation Board
Joan Duckloe, Chair 
Paul Schuchman, Vice Chair
Theresa Yocum, Secretary/Treasurer
William Cramer, Esq. 
Joann Farda 
Andrew Forte
Charles Herman, MD
Ann Negvesky 
Samuel Newman, Esq.
R. Douglas Olmstead
Stephen Somers
Shawn Thoms
Allister Williams, MD 
Elizabeth Wise
W. Andrew Worthington
Jane Wrisley

Pocono VNA/Hospice Board
Thomas Grayuski, Chair 
Troy Smith, Vice Chair/Treasurer
Elizabeth Koster, Secretary
Mary Jackson 
Susan Lawrence
George McCracken 
Elizabeth Wise

Pocono Ambulatory Services, Inc. Board
Steve Cunningham, Chair 
Elizabeth Wise, Vice Chair 
William Cors, MD, Secretary 
Vacant, Treasurer
Robert Begliomini
Vincent Francescangeli, MD 

Pocono Healthcare Partners Board 
Vacant, Chair 
Steve Cunningham, Vice Chair
Elizabeth Wise, Secretary/Treasurer 
Robert Begliomini 

West End Community Ambulance Board
John Murray, Chair
Thomas Kresge, Vice Chair
Frank Haffner, Secretary/Treasurer
David Burmeister, DO
Lynn Courtright
Elizabeth Wise
Ron Eick

layout graphic